niomcalgary.blogg.se

For apple download Hydrus Network 535
For apple download Hydrus Network 535










for apple download Hydrus Network 535

I rewrote some ugly code and think I eliminated some background CPU overhead for your situation. If you have a client with hundreds of search pages open, please let me know if your session is any less laggy, particularly if you get bumps of lag every five minutes or so. Thanks to a user, we have support for 'djvu' files, which are basically an open source pdf format. macOS, some Linux), but I think that heart-skipping moment of 'will it crash?' lag when an mpv load fails should be solved. I cannot promise that this improves mpv on any system that already had trouble just getting it working (e.g. Also, there's a little more error handling, stuff like a placeholder image to show instead of the broken file, and an error popup to tell you what happened.

for apple download Hydrus Network 535 for apple download Hydrus Network 535

A variety of situations where mpv could fail to load a weird file, which would then lead to hydrus program instability, are now much much better, usually no crash worries at all. Most importantly, I banged my head against a persistent knot of mpv crashiness this week, and I actually got somewhere.












For apple download Hydrus Network 535